• Friday 10th April, Open Mixed Foursomes, sponsored by Bean in Dingle
    • Monday 13th April, Open Singles S/F sponsored by Management (Men and Ladies)
    • Wednesday 15th April, Ladies Open Singles S/F sponsored by Noreen Curran
    • Friday 1st May, Open Fundraiser 4 person team event for St. James’Church,(Men and Ladies)
    • Wednesday 27th May Ladies Open 4ball sponsored by Strand House
    • Wednesday 24th June Ladies Open Singles S/F sponsored by Dingle Distillery
    • Saturday 4th July Open Singles S/F sponsored by Toyota (Men and Ladies)
    • Monday 6th July Open Senior Ladies 13 holes S/F sponsored by Toyota
    • Friday 10th July Open Scramble Sponsored by Toyota (Men and Ladies)
    • Saturday 11th July Open Team Event, Sponsored by Toyota (Men and Ladies)
    • Sunday 12th July Open Team Event, Sponsored by Toyota (Men and Ladies)
    • Wednesday 22nd July Ladies Open 4ball Sponsored byÓstánna Sceilge 
    • Saturday 1st August Open3 personscramble, sponsored by Michael & Jerome Murphy and Family (Men and Ladies) 
    • Monday 3rd August Captains’ Charity Day, Open3 personscramble, sponsored by Tomás Garvey 
    • Saturday 8th August Open Mixed Foursomes, sponsored by Tom Creed
    • Wednesday 12th August Open Team of 3 event, sponsored byMnáan Bhuailtín 

    To enter any of the Open events please check BRS or ring Steve on 066 9156255 

    Email: info@dinglelinks.com 

    Fáilte roimh chách! Bígí linn!